• 1 New Members Welcom
  • 1 Clubforce Lotto
  • 1 Membership 2021
  • 1 Jersey Helmet Hurl Collection

Venue Availability


Saturday 09th October, 2021
Senior B
Fr Daltons 2 - 15 vs 0 - 21 Cullion Hurling Club
Saturday 25th September, 2021
Delvin 1 - 20 vs 3 - 12 Cullion Hurling Club
Sunday 12th September, 2021
Cullion Hurling Club 3 - 25 vs 0 - 13 Clonkill
Sunday 29th August, 2021
Cullion Hurling Club 1 - 13 vs 1 - 13 Naomh Bríd/St Brigid's
Monday 23rd August, 2021
Section A
Cullion Hurling Club 0 - 14 vs 2 - 24 Castletown Geoghegan/Baile Chaisleáin Mhic Eochag
Friday 13th August, 2021
Senior B
Brownstown 1 - 10 vs 3 - 11 Cullion Hurling Club
Tuesday 03rd August, 2021
Section A
St Oliver Plunkett's H.C. 2 - 33 vs 2 - 18 Cullion Hurling Club
Tuesday 20th July, 2021
Cullion Hurling Club 2 - 9 vs 1 - 17 Crookedwood
Friday 16th July, 2021
Div 2 Hurling Cross League
Clonkill 3 - 25 vs 2 - 8 Cullion Hurling Club
Thursday 15th July, 2021
Div 3 Hurling Cross League
Clonkill 2 - 27 vs 0 - 8 Cullion Hurling Club
Tuesday 06th July, 2021
Section A
Fr Daltons - vs - Cullion Hurling Club
Saturday 03rd July, 2021
Div 2B
St Oliver Plunkett's H.C. 2 - 18 vs 0 - 15 Cullion Hurling Club
Friday 02nd July, 2021
Div 3B
Cullion Hurling Club 3 - 11 vs 3 - 18 Castletown Geoghegan/Baile Chaisleáin Mhic Eochag
view all results here

Saturday 06th November, 2021
Senior B Hurling Final 2021
14:00 Cullion Hurling Club vs Delvin TBC (Pending) TEG Cusack Park-Mullingar
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Noticeboard