Player Profile

Brian Stones

  • 1 Clubforce Lotto
  • 1 New Members Welcom
  • 1 Jersey Helmet Hurl Collection
  • 1 Membership 2023

Venue Availability


Saturday 20th July, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U14 Division 2
Cullion Hurling Club - vs - St Vincents
Wednesday 17th July, 2024
Southern Gaels 2 - 15 vs 1 - 5 Cullion Hurling Club
Monday 15th July, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U16 Division 1
Cullion Hurling Club 1 - 11 vs 1 - 16 Na Piarsaigh
Saturday 13th July, 2024
Senior B Hurling Championship
Delvin 4 - 14 vs 1 - 19 Cullion Hurling Club
Saturday 06th July, 2024
ACHL Division 3 Hurling
Cullion Hurling Club 0 - 7 vs 1 - 17 Raharney Hurling Club
Sunday 09th June, 2024
Cullion Hurling Club - vs - Castlepollard Hurling Club
Sunday 02nd June, 2024
Div 3
Cullion Hurling Club 3 - 6 vs 3 - 11 St Oliver Plunkett's H.C.
Wednesday 22nd May, 2024
St Vincents - vs - Cullion Hurling Club
Tuesday 21st May, 2024
ACHL Division 3 Hurling
Delvin 0 - 15 vs 2 - 17 Cullion Hurling Club
Monday 20th May, 2024
Div 1
Cullion Hurling Club 5 - 13 vs 2 - 16 St Oliver Plunkett's H.C.
Thursday 09th May, 2024
Cullion Hurling Club 1 - 7 vs 3 - 10 Raharney Hurling Club
Wednesday 08th May, 2024
Div 3
St Oliver Plunkett's H.C. 4 - 7 vs 3 - 12 Cullion Hurling Club
Monday 06th May, 2024
Div 1
Castletown Geoghegan/Baile Chaisleáin Mhic Eochag 1 - 12 vs 4 - 14 Cullion Hurling Club
Sunday 28th April, 2024
ACHL Division 3 Hurling
Cullion Hurling Club 3 - 22 vs 2 - 8 Naomh Bríd/St Brigid's
Wednesday 24th April, 2024
Div 3
Cullion Hurling Club 1 - 5 vs 4 - 8 Raharney Hurling Club
Monday 22nd April, 2024
Div 1
Clann na Gael 2 - 20 vs 3 - 12 Cullion Hurling Club
Wednesday 10th April, 2024
Div 3
Cullion Hurling Club 3 - 5 vs 1 - 0 St Vincents
Tuesday 09th April, 2024
ACHL Division 3 Hurling
Turin 2 - 10 vs 1 - 16 Cullion Hurling Club
Monday 01st April, 2024
Raharney Hurling Club 2 - 8 vs 2 - 11 Cullion Hurling Club
Saturday 30th March, 2024
Div 1
Cullion Hurling Club 4 - 10 vs 3 - 13 Na Piarsaigh
Wednesday 27th March, 2024
Div 3
Raharney Hurling Club 4 - 10 vs 0 - 1 Cullion Hurling Club
Monday 25th March, 2024
Div 1
Clonkill 1 - 13 vs 0 - 12 Cullion Hurling Club
view all results here

Monday 29th July, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U16 Division 1
19:00 St Oliver Plunkett's H.C. vs Cullion Hurling Club Matt Shaw (Pending) Robinstown
Friday 02nd August, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U12 Division 1
18:30 Cullion Hurling Club vs Clonkill TBC (Pending) Cullion
MJS Builds Hurling U12 Division 2
18:30 Naomh Bríd/St Brigid's vs Cullion Hurling Club TBC (Pending) Rochfortbridge
Saturday 03rd August, 2024
Senior B Hurling Championship
19:00 Cullion Hurling Club vs Crookedwood Barry Nea (Pending) Clonkill
Saturday 10th August, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U16 Division 1
19:00 Cullion Hurling Club vs Clann na Gael Raymond Farrelly (Pending) Cullion
Monday 12th August, 2024
19:00 Clonkill vs Cullion Hurling Club TBC (Pending) Clonkill
Wednesday 14th August, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U14 Division 2
19:00 Delvin vs Cullion Hurling Club TBC (Pending) Delvin
Friday 16th August, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U12 Division 1
18:30 Delvin vs Cullion Hurling Club TBC (Pending) Delvin
MJS Builds Hurling U12 Division 2
18:30 Southern Gaels vs Cullion Hurling Club TBC (Pending) Pairc Ciarain
Monday 26th August, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U16 Division 1
19:00 Cullion Hurling Club vs Castletown Geoghegan/Baile Chaisleáin Mhic Eochag TBC (Pending) Cullion
Wednesday 28th August, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U14 Division 2
19:00 Cullion Hurling Club vs Fr Daltons TBC (Pending) Cullion
Friday 30th August, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U12 Division 2
18:30 Cullion Hurling Club vs Raharney Hurling Club TBC (Pending) Cullion
MJS Builds Hurling U12 Division 1
18:30 Cullion Hurling Club vs St Oliver Plunkett's H.C. TBC (Pending) Cullion
Saturday 31st August, 2024
MJS Builds Hurling U14 Division 2
19:00 Naomh Bríd/St Brigid's vs Cullion Hurling Club TBC (Pending) Rochfortbridge
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Noticeboard